AGENDA

KENT AND MEDWAY POLICE AND CRIME PANEL

Dear Councillor

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the KENT AND MEDWAY POLICE AND CRIME PANEL will be held in the Cabinet Room - Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone ME16 1XQ on Tuesday, 22nd September, 2015, at 9.00 am when the following business will be transacted

Members of the public who require further information are asked to contact Joel Cook on 01622 694764

Tea/Coffee will be available 15 minutes before the start of the meeting in the meeting room

Membership

Councillor Paul Clokie	Ashford Borough Council
Councillor Pat Todd	Canterbury City Council
Councillor Chris Shippam	Dartford Borough Council
Councillor Keith Morris	Dover District Council
Councillor John Cubitt	Gravesham Borough Council
Mr Mike Hill (Chairman)	Kent County Council
Councillor Fran Wilson	Maidstone Borough Council
Councillor Michael Franklin	Medway Council
Councillor Peter Fleming	Sevenoaks District Council
Councillor Malcolm Dearden	Shepway District Council
Councillor Andrew Bowles	Swale Borough Council
Councillor Lin Fairbrass	Thanet District Council
Councillor Brian Luker	Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Councillor Don Sloan	Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
Dr Mike Eddy	Co-opted member
Mr Roger Latchford	Co-opted member
Councillor Habib Tejan	Co-opted member
Vacancy	Co-opted member
Vacancy	Independent Member
Mr Gurvinder Sandher (Vice-Chairman)	Independent Member
Ondimidit)	

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

(During these items the meeting is likely to be open to the public)

- 1 Apologies and Substitutes
- Declarations of Interests by Members in Items on the Agenda for this Meeting
- 3 Motion to Exclude the Press and Public

That under Section 100A of the Local Government Act 1972 the press and public be excluded from the meeting for the following business on the grounds that it involves the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in paragraphs 1 & 3 of part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Act.

Exempt

4 IPCC Investigation into Kent Police and Crime Commissioner

Peter Sass Head of Democratic Services 03000 416647

Monday, 14 September 2015